Log in


29 Sep 2016 10:56 PM | Anonymous

Fifty hardy members braved forecast stormy weather to attend the Friends AGM. Outgoing president Julie Hawkins presented a report on what the Friends have been up to during the past year. To read the President's Report, click here. 

After the formalities, attendees heard an address by TMAG Director Janet Carding, talking about her first 18 months at the helm of TMAG, and offering some tantalising glimpses of what they are planning for next year. Suzy Cooper then presented an introduction to the Friends website, followed by a hands-on website session with Suzy Cooper and Andrew Ross.

The new committee for 2016-2017 is:

John Sexton, President 

Christopher Thomas, Vice President 

Julie Hawkins, Secretary 

Noel Harper, Treasurer

Gabrielle Balon, Committee

Peter Black, Committee

Jean Boughey, Committee

David Coleman, Committee 

Matt Spencer, Committee 

Jane Wilcox, Committee

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software