Log in

Your new committee

30 Sep 2014 10:32 PM | Anonymous

Following the AGM held on 25 September 2014, the new committee for 2014-2015 is

President John Sexton

Vice President Christopher Thomas

Treasurer Noel Harper

Secretary Julie Hawkins

Committee members Jean Boughey, David Coleman, Ruvé Etchell, Digby Longhurst, Andrew Ross, Matt Spencer

Ex Officio Jennifer Storer, TMAG Acting Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software